Welcome to Random Road Stop! I hope you find what you're looking for.
 
 If you could be a superhero, what would be your slogan, (for example, "Have no fear, Underdog is here!") what would be your superhero name, (for example, Mr. Incredible) and what would be your superpower if you could only have one?
Sue
1/1/2010 08:21:32 am

Spend no time wonderin' or worryin' 'bout how you're going to get things done -- Speedykin is on the run! Can complete any task faster than the speed of light. This would give me (aka Speedykin)a lot more time to spend with my family and friends too!

Reply
Hannah
2/13/2010 03:44:48 am

I wood like to fly or be invisabel
My logen wood be "Stop Hannah Is Here!"

Reply
Paintboy100
5/22/2010 01:28:05 am

I9 WOOD BE CALLED WEBSITE CREATER. AND i COOD MAKE WEBSITES INI SECONDS!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Categories

    All


Please tell your friends about us!